Diocese of Mpumalanga

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Forthcoming Events:  2014

C: Coalfields;       E:  Escarpment;          L: Lowveld     D:Diocese

                           

June

Sun 1 June                 Visitation:  St Augustine, Simile: 07:00, 08:30

Sun 8 June                 Pentecost Sunday

                                   Visitation:  St George's, White River. 07:00, 08:30

Sun 15 June               Trinity Sunday

                                   Visitation: St Anthony's,  Graskop: 09:30

Sun 22 June

Sun 29 June               Visitation: CUC,  Komatipoort 

 

July                     

Wed 2 - Fri 4               Anglicans Ablaze Conference: Johannesburg

 

August

Sun 3 Aug                   Visitation: St Peter's,  Bushbuckridge

Sun 10 Aug                 Visitation: St Mary's, Kabokweni

Tues 12 Aug                Diocesan Meetings, Diocese offices, White River

Sat 16 Aug                   FOV:  St George's, White River

Thurs 21 Aug               Confirmation: Uplands College: 10:40

Sun 24 Aug                  Visitation: St Monica's, Saselani.

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Aug       Celebrations: St John's, Lydenburg

Sun 31 Aug                  Ordination and Conformation: St John's, Lydenburg

 

September

Sun 7 Sept                   Confirmation: St Margaret of Antioch, Witbank:  08:30

Sun 14 Sept                 Visitation: St Alban's, Shatale  

Mon 22 Sept                 Synod of Bishops begins

Wed 24 Sept                 Synod of Bishops ends: 10:30

Thurs 25 Sept               Provincial Standing Committee: 11:00

Fri  26 Sept                   Provincial Standing Committee: 14:30 to 21:00

 

October

Sun 5 Oct                      Visitation: St Francis, Masoyi

Sun 12 Oct                    Confirmation: St Matthias, Emjindini, Barberton

Sat 18 Oct                      Escarpment celebrate Diocese 10th anniversary

Sun 19 Oct                     Confirmation: St Stephens, Schoemansdal

 

November

Sun 9 Nov                       Confirmation: St James, Mbuzini

Sun 16 Nov                     Confirmation: All Saints, Barberton

Mon 24- Thur 27              Advent Retreat: Clergy

Sun 30 Nov                      Advent Sunday

 

December 

Fri 5 Dec                           Diocese Office closes

Sun 7 Dec                         Visitation: St Peter's, Emalahleni

Thursday 25 Dec               Christmas Day

 

January 2015

Mon 7 Jan                         Diocese Office opens

 

 

 

                                       

 

 

            

 

 

 

 

 

    

        

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

Login